Nombre Email Email Alterno Teléfono Estado Puesto Acción
Carlos Suarez carlos.suarez@ufara.com.mx 442 219 9647 Aguascalientes Ventas |
Rocío Ortega adm.ventas@ufara.com.mx 55 3760 9980 Baja California Ventas |
Jose Luis Esquivel joseluis.ezquivel@ufara.com.mx 55 2417 8037 Chihuahua Ventas |
Alejandra Molina marketing@ufara.com.mx 55 6149 3152 Baja California Sur Ventas |
Arturo Barrios peninsula@ufara.com.mx 999 129 9986 Campeche Ventas |
Mateo García mateo.garcia@ufara.com.mx liliana.quiroz@ufara.com.mx 55 4046 2205 Colima Ventas |
Fermín Morales fermin.morales@ufara.com.mx 55 1331 7894 Chiapas Ventas |
Laura Esquivel laura.esquivel@ufara.com.mx 55 3997 4882 Nuevo León Ventas |
Victor Sanchez victor.sanchez@ufara.com.mx 55 3231 1588 San Luis Potosí Ventas |
Jose Luis Esquivel joseluis.ezquivel@ufara.com.mx 55 2417 8037 Coahuila Ventas |
Abraham Aviles abraham.aviles@ufara.com.mx 55 4022 3488 Ciudad de México Ventas |
José Luis Esquivel joseluis.ezquivel@ufara.com.mx 55 2417 8037 Ciudad de México Ventas |
Jose Luis Esquivel joseluis.ezquivel@ufara.com.mx 55 2417 8037 Durango Ventas |
Carlos Suarez carlos.suarez@ufara.com.mx 442 219 9647 Guanajuato Ventas |
Fermin Morales fermin.morales@ufara.com.mx 55 1331 7894 Guerrero Ventas |
Gilberto Cano liliana.quiroz@ufara.com.mx Hidalgo Ventas |
Aristides Cano liliana.quiroz@ufara.com.mx Jalisco Ventas |
Jose Luis Esquivel joseluis.ezquivel@ufara.com.mx 55 2417 8037 México Ventas |
Abraham Aviles abraham.aviles@ufara.com.mx 55 4022 3488 México Ventas |
Mateo García mateo.garcia@ufara.com.mx liliana.quiroz@ufara.com.mx 55 4046 2205 Michoacán Ventas |
Fermin Morales fermin.morales@ufara.com.mx 55 1331 7894 Morelos Ventas |
Aristides Cano liliana.quiroz@ufara.com.mx Nayarit Ventas |
Fermin Morales fermin.morales@ufara.com.mx 55 1331 7894 Oaxaca Ventas |
Gilberto Cano liliana.quiroz@ufara.com.mx Puebla Ventas |
Carlos Suarez carlos.suarez@ufara.com.mx 442 219 9647 Querétaro Ventas |
Arturo Barrios peninsula@ufara.com.mx 999 129 9986 Quintana Roo Ventas |
Victor Sanchez victor.sanchez@ufara.com.mx 55 3231 1588 Sinaloa Ventas |
Victor Sanchez victor.sanchez@ufara.com.mx 55 3231 1588 Sonora Ventas |
Fermin Morales fermin.morales@ufara.com.mx 55 1331 7894 Tabasco Ventas |
Victor Sanchez victor.sanchez@ufara.com.mx 55 3231 1588 Tamaulipas Ventas |